The National Government Handbook

The National Government Handbook is South Africa’s only comprehensive guide to the more-than-200 government departments, state owned entities, judicial institutions and independent constitutional bodies that make up South Africa’s national government layer.

The comprehensive directory will provide overviews of each department, entity and institution as well as contact details, particulars of senior political and administrative management officials, as well as financial and other related performance information.

It is aimed at government officials, local and foreign representatives of business, as well as investors and NGO’s, who need a complete, yet concise, reference source to the South African national government layer.

The information in the Handbook is also made available at


Rate Card